1. Dr. Ruchi Jaggi, Officiating Dean, Faculty of Media, Communication and Design Chairperson
2. Ms. Prasanna Khamitkar, Assistant Professor, SID Member
3. Ms. Sanjeevani Ayachit, Associate Professor, SID, Pune Member
4. Dr. Ashwani Kumar Upadhyay, Associate Professor, SIMC, Pune Member
5. Dr. Pranita Arvind Ranade, Assistant Professor, SID, Pune Member
6. Mr. Jaisurya Das, MD, Xanadu Consulting Group Pvt. Ltd Member
7. Dr. Radha Misra, Professor and Head, Department of Communication Media for Children, SNDT Women's University, Pune Member

SIU At a Glance


Website last updated on : August 22 2018 14:42:10.


Digitized by Tech360India

[Best viewed in IE11+, Firefox:41.0.1, Chrome:45.0.2454.101 , Safari:8.0.6, Opera:12.17.]