

 $(Established\ under\ section\ 3\ of\ the\ UGC\ Act\ 1956, by\ notification\ No.F.9-12/2001-U3\ Government\ of\ India)$ 

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Founder: Prof. Dr. S. B. Mujumdar, M.Sc.,Ph.D. (Awarded Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri by President of India)

## **Department of Sports Recreation and Wellness**

## SIU Volleyball (M) Team 2019-2020 West Zone Inter Varsity Volleyball (M) at, RTM Nagpur 14th Dec. 2019 to 20th Dec. 2019 Team List

Sr. No	Name	Institute
1	Gaurav Mahajan	SIT
2	Ashish Sahu	SSBF
3	Gunjan Denwal	SSSS
4	Sanket shivaji shinde	SIHS
5	Atmaram pandurang bansode	SIHS
6	Aditya chauhan	SIT
7	Dhananjay Mali	SCON
8	Shantanu Pharande	SIT
9	Robin Singh Bamel	SLS P
10	Harshit Arora	SLS H
11	Devendra singh sai	SLS P
12	Kuldeep tolia	SIT

Asst. Admin. Officer

Asst. Director PE & S

**Director SSSS, SIU**