

(Established under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956, by notification No.F.9-12/2001-U3 Government of India)

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' \mbox{Grade}

Founder: Prof. Dr. S. B. Mujumdar, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Awarded Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri by President of India)

Department of Sports Recreation and Wellness

SIU Shooting (M) Team 2019-2020

West Zone Inter Varsity Shooting (M) at MANAV RACHNA University, Faridabad

(Haryana)

10th Nov. to 17th Nov. 2019

Team List

Sr. No	Name	Institute
1	Zenab Bandookwala	SIT
2	Fatema Deesawala	SSLA
3	Kavya Srishti Kankanala	SLS, Hyd.
4	Ojus Shinde	SIT
5	Akshay Krishna	SIBM, Pune

Asst. Admin. Officer

Asst. Director PE & S

Director SSSS, SIU