

(Established under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956, by notification No.F.9-12/2001-U3 Government of India) Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Founder: Prof. Dr. S. B. Mujumdar, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Awarded Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri by President of India)

## **Department of Sports Recreation and Wellness**

SIU Football (M) Team 2019-2020

## West Zone Inter Varsity Football (M) at Barkatullah University, Bhopal 1st Dec. to 12th Dec. 2019

## **Team List**

Sr. No	Name	Institute
1	Parikshit Shetty	SSSS
2	Arjun Sunil	SSE
3	Pulkit Vishnoi	SCMS Pune
4	Dibyadeep Bhattacharya	SSE
5	Ray Arjun Abrol	SCMS Pune
6	Kalpesh Desale	SSSS
7	Saurabh Mittal	SSSS
8	Angad Singh Brar	SCMS Noida
9	Jordan Craig Mawlong	SCMS Pune
10	Jovan Kiggundu	SIT
11	Vedant Raipurkar	SSSS
12	Sherwin Mendonca	SCMS, Pune
13	Gauransh Arora	SSSS
14	Miran Chatterjee	SSE
15	Adithya B Kurian	SSE
16	Shaunak Modi (Captain)	SSSS

Asst. Admin. Officer Asst. Director PE & S

**Director SSSS, SIU**