

## INTERNATIONAL (DEEMED UNIVERSITY)

(Established under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956, by notification No.F.9-12/2001-U3 Government of India)

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Founder: Prof. Dr. S. B. Mujumdar, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Awarded Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri by President of India)

## **Department of Sports Recreation and Wellness**

SIU Cricket (M) Team 2019 to 2020

## West Zone Inter Varsity Cricket (M) at ITM University, Gwalior (M.P.) From 23<sup>rd</sup> Dec. 2019 to 07<sup>th</sup> Jan 2020

## **Team List**

Sr. No	Name	Institute
1	Prajwal Baniya	SSSS
2	Antriksh Jaiswal	SSSS
3	Vivek Iyer	SSE
4	Shagun Consul	SCMS
5	Aditya Desai	SSSS
6	Aditya Rishav	SIT
7	S. Abhishek	SSSS
8	Arun Rana	SSSS
9	Abhishek Bajpai	SSSS
10	Shashwat Yadav	SIHS
11	Sumit Sharma	SSSS
12	Shohag Bardhan	SSSS
13	Bindu Nain	SIMS
14	Anmol Harshil	SIBM
15	Prateek Agarwal	SIT
16	Rishabh Dev	SLS-N

Asst. Admin. Officer

Asst. Director PE & S

**Director SSSS, SIU**