

(Established under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956, by notification No.F.9-12/2001-U3 Government of India)

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' \mbox{Grade}

Founder: Prof. Dr. S. B. Mujumdar, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Awarded Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri by President of India)

Department of Sports Recreation and Wellness

SIU (M) Team 2019-2020

West Zone Inter Varsity (M) at SRTM University Nanded

 31^{st} Dec. to 5^{th} Jan 2020

Team List

Sr. No	Name	Institute
1	Ameya Aras	SSSS
2	SK Abdul Roshan Parvez	SSSS
3	Santhosh A	SSSS
4	Sreerag M	SSSS
5	Pushkar Patil	SSE
6	Harsh Jagdane	SIBM, P
7	Pranava Gole	SSE

Verified By

Asst. Admin Officer

Asst. Director PE & Sports