Symbiosis - Celebrating 50 Years of Excellence
1. Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2. Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar, Principal Director, Symbiosis Member
3. Dr. Bhama Venkataramani, Dean, Academics & Administration, Symbiosis Member
4. Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar, Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences Member
5. Dr. Shashikala Gurpur, Dean, Faculty of Law Member
6. Dr. R. Raman, Dean Faculty of Management Member
7. Dr. Ruchi Jaggi, Dean, Faculty of Media and Communication & Officiating Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Design Member
8. Dr. Ketan Kotecha, Dean, Faculty of Engineering Member
9. Air Marshal (Retd.) Bhushan Gokhale, Former Vice Chief of Air Staff Member
10. Mr. Pradeep Bhargava, Independent Director, Persistent System, Pune Member
11. Amb.(Retd.) Gautam Bambawale, Distinguished Professor, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Member
12. Mr. Dara Damania, Former Vice Chairman, Thyssenkrupp Industries India Pvt., Ltd., Pune Member
13. Dr. M. S. Shejul, Registrar Secretary

SIU At a Glance

Website last updated : September 29 2020 08:04:24.


Designed by Tech360India

[Best viewed in IE11+, Firefox:41.0.1, Chrome:45.0.2454.101 , Safari:8.0.6, Opera:12.17.]