Symbiosis - Celebrating 50 Years of Excellence
1. Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2. Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar, Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences Vice Chairman
3. Brig. Satish S. Ratnaparkhi (Retd.), Head Administration, Symbiosis Member
4. Dr. Amay Yeravdekar, Head - Off-Campus Centres, Executive-Sports, Recreation and Wellness Member
5. Mr. Siddharth Deshmukh, Adjunct Faculty, SSSS Member
6. Mr. Sandesh Gadkari, Tax Assistant, Income Tax Department , Mumbai Member
7. Head Students Affairs Member
8. Ms. Mehak Vinayak, SID, Pune Member
9. Mr. Ashish Dalal, SLS, Pune Member
10. Dr. Tajamul Islam, Assistant Professor, SIMS, Kirkee Campus Member
11. Mr. Krishnakant Roy, Assistant Professor, SSE, S B Road Campus Member
12. Mr. Shirish Joshi, Associate Professor, SICSR, Model Colony Campus Member
13. Mr. Dipak Divekar, Office Superintendent, SID, Old Viman Nagar Campus Member
14. Dr. Ashish Deshpande, Assistant Professor, SLS, New Viman Nagar Campus Member
15. Dr. Tanmay Dey, In-charge - Student Activities SIBM – Hyderabad, Hyderabad Campus Member
16. Dr. John Ben, Associate Professor, SIBM – Bengaluru, Bengaluru Campus Member
17. Mr. Sushant Malik, Assistant Professor, SIIB, Hinjewadi Campus Member
18. Mr. Abhinav Pal Assistant Professor, SCMS-NOIDA, NOIDA Campus Member
19. Dr. Prashant Barge, Assistant Professor, SIOM - Nashik, Nashik Campus Member
20. Dr. Shakti Bodh Bhatnagar, Dy. Director, SIBM, Nagpur, Nagpur Campus Member
21. Dr. Nayana Nimkar, Director, Symbiosis School of Sports Sciences (SSSS) Member Secretary

SIU At a Glance

Website last updated : March 13 2021 04:17:34.


Designed by Tech360India

[Best viewed in IE11+, Firefox:41.0.1, Chrome:45.0.2454.101 , Safari:8.0.6, Opera:12.17.]