Symbiosis - Celebrating 50 Years of Excellence
1. Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2. Vacant, Pro Vice Chancellor Member
3. Dr. R. Raman, Dean, Faculty of Management Member
4. Dr. Ruchi Jaggi, Dean, Faculty of Media and Communication Member
5. Dr. Ketan Kotecha, Dean, Faculty of Engineering Member
6. Dr. Anita Patankar, Director, SSLA Member
7. Dr. Sharadha Ramesh, Director, SCON Member
8. Dr. Jatinderkumar R. Saini, Director, SICSR Member
9. Dr. Saurabh Chandra, Assistant Professor, SLS, NOIDA Member
10. Dr. M. S. Shejul, Registrar Member
11. Mrs. Shradha Chitale, Controller of Examinations Secretary

SIU At a Glance

Website last updated : September 24 2020 12:11:43.


Designed by Tech360India

[Best viewed in IE11+, Firefox:41.0.1, Chrome:45.0.2454.101 , Safari:8.0.6, Opera:12.17.]